Tech Tuesdays / August 2017
REGISTRATION / Save Your Seat, Today
√ Admission for 1
√ Access to 4 live calls a month
√ Playbacks Included with Active Membership
EVENT FAQS / Find Your Answers
Can I Register Someone Else?
You may register someone else. The check-out form requires the purchaser’s information, but if you are wishing for an admin or team-member to attend in your place, you may let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org, so that we may register them properly.
How Long are the Sessions?
The sessions are 30 minutes long.
Will There Be a Playback?
Yes. A playback will be available in a private account on BallenAcademy.com. If you do not already have an account on the Ballen Academy website, one will be created for you following your purchase. Playbacks are accessible as long as the membership is active.
Will I Be Able to Ask Questions?
Yes. The webinar has a question section where you will be able to type in any questions you may have. If your question does not get answered, due to time constraints or if it strays from the existing topic, you may send your questions to email@example.com.
Who Teaches These Calls?
These calls are taught by Lori Ballen and her team of trainers.
Can I Share My Attendee Link?
No. If you share your attendee link, the system will show you as a duplicate and any users using that link will be removed from the calls. If you have an admin that you would like to attend the calls with you, we have special pricing that we can get you set up with for the additional membership. Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org for details.
When Will I Be Charged?
Your first month’s payment will be paid upon check-out. If your purchase is made prior to the last call of the month, your first payment will be for the current month. Recurring payments are charged on the 1st of each month.
Can I Cancel at Any Time?
Yes, you may cancel your membership at any time. Upon cancellation, you will be able to access the playbacks and live calls through the end of the final month you made a payment on. At the end of that month, your membership will be cancells and access to the live calls and playbacks will be removed.